Week 2

I’m excited heading into week 2 of this course.  I have really enjoyed Teaching Naked and the brainstorming of ideas that has come from it.   I have also used the time between weeks 1 and 2 to get a layout of course how begin to plot my way through the four assignments and the choices within those assignments.

On deck for this week is to continue of my reading of Teaching Naked and write a 2nd reflective piece.  This is also week where the online forums open.  After the face-to-face video conference I’m looking forward to meeting more of my course colleagues and gathering and sharing ideas.

The to-do list this week is to finish my 2nd reflective piece and to dip my toes into the forums.

Leave a Reply

