Week 4

Wow!! The course is already approaching the half way mark.  While this is a great milestone it always coincides with the halfway point of my summer off.  So the end of the week will bring mixed feelings.

This week in the course is where the workload is going to pick up.  I’ll have to finish reading Teaching Naked and write a final reflection.  I’ll continue to take part in the forums.  I’m already learning so many new techniques, tools and viewpoints from my colleagues in this course.  I’ll also have to start thinking and planning ahead as key choices need to be made this week regarding my choices for assignment three and four.  Hint: assignment four choice was made by the creation of this blog!

To-do list: Contribute to forums, write final reflective piece and make selection for assignment three

Leave a Reply

