Week 5

I’m finally through all of Teaching Naked and the reflection writings that pertain to the book. It is nice to have fully completed an assignment.   After submitting them I have enjoyed the comments from Brian and they have left with a positive feeling that I am going in the right direction in this course.

This week will be solely concentrated on assignment 3.  The project I have chosen for this assignment is the Pecha Kucha PowerPoint presentation along with the podcast.  Although I fell I am well versed in the PowerPoint I thought this would be a great project to learn more about the program and possibly add some spice to my presentations.  I’m also intrigued by the podcast.  I am an avid podcast aficionado and I will take this opportunity to go behind the curtain to see what goes into the making of the hours and hours of podcast I myself have listened too.

To-do list this week is simple.  Create, edit and submit assignment 3.

Leave a Reply

